Board of Directors

Past President
Rhonda McGlothlin
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-200-3604
e-mail: rhonda.mcglothlin@centrahealth.com
President
Tina Stoernell
Novant Health
8650 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-369-8764
e-mail: tmstoernell@novanthealth.org
Vice President
Maureen Burke
Retired
Phone: 703-401-5963
e-mail: mburke715@gmail.com
Treasurer
Carla Dallmann
Valley Health System
1840 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-536-8101
e-mail: cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Portia Brown
Valley Health
200 Memorial Drive
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-8045
e-mail: pbrown3@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Genia Dowdy
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-401-9280
e-mail: genia.dowdy@centrahealth.com
Board Members
Suzanne Lim
Hancock Daniel
4701 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 20360
e-mail: suzanne.lim@hancockdaniel.com
Board Members
Mary Malone
Hancock Daniel
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glenn Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-967-9604
e-mail: mmalone@hancockdaniel.com
Board Members
Jacque Mitchell
Retired
Phone: 757-376-7761
e-mail: jacquemitchell16@gmail.com