Past President
Jan Mangun
e-mail: mangun@newhopetel.net

President
Genia Dowdy
Centra Health
e-mail: genia.dowdy@centrahealth.com

Vice President
Ann D Gaffey
Healthcare Risk and Safety Strategies
e-mail: agaffey@gwmail.gwu.edu

Treasurer
Kevin Price
RCM&D
e-mail: kprice@rcmd.com

Secretary
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com

Board Member
Julie Radford
Inova Health System
e-mail: julie.radford@inova.org

Board Member
Melinda Russell
Sentara Careplex Hospital
e-mail: mgrussel@sentara.com

Board Member
Mary Owen
Sentara Healthcare
e-mail: MBOWEN1@sentara.com

Board Member
Ryan Kline
Sentara Healthcare
e-mail: rdkline1@sentara.com

Administrative Assistant
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com