Board of Directors

Past President
Rhonda McGlothlin
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-200-3604
e-mail: rhonda.mcglothlin@centrahealth.com
President
Tina Stoernell
Novant Health
8650 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-369-8764
e-mail: tmstoernell@novanthealth.org
Vice President
Maureen Burke
Inova Health System
8110 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22046
Phone: 703-645-2799
e-mail: maureen.burke@inova.org
Secretary
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com
Treasurer
Carla Dallmann
Valley Health System
1840 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-536-8101
e-mail: cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Portia Brown
Valley Health
200 Memorial Drive
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-8045
e-mail: pbrown3@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Genia Dowdy
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-401-9280
e-mail: genia.dowdy@centrahealth.com
Board Members
Suzanne Lim
HDJN
4701 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 20360
e-mail: slim@hancockdaniel.com
Board Members
Mary Malone
HDJN
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glenn Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-967-9604
e-mail: mmalone@hdjn.com
Administrative Assistant
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com