Board of Directors

Past President
Jan Mangun
Phone: 540-294-2571
e-mail: mangun@newhopetel.net
President
Genia Dowdy
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-401-9280
e-mail: genia.dowdy@centrahealth.com
Vice President
Ann D Gaffey
Healthcare Risk and Safety Strategies
1724 N Huntington Street
Arlington, VA 22205
Phone: 703-597-5172
e-mail: agaffey@gwmail.gwu.edu
Treasurer
Kevin Price
RCM&D
4200 Innsbrook Drive
Suite 303
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-347-2290
e-mail: kprice@rcmd.com
Secretary
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com
Board Member
Julie Radford
Inova Health System
8110 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 703-645-2885
e-mail: julie.radford@inova.org
Board Member
Melinda Russell
Sentara Careplex Hospital
3000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Phone: 827-2242
e-mail: mgrussel@sentara.com
Board Member
Mary Owen
Sentara Healthcare
2204 Wilborn Ave
South Boston, VA 24592
Phone: 4345173705
e-mail: MBOWEN1@sentara.com
Board Member
Ryan Kline
Sentara Healthcare
2010 Health Campus Drive
Harrison, VA 22801
Phone: 540-689-6214
e-mail: rdkline1@sentara.com
Administrative Assistant
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com