Board of Directors

Past President
Tina Stoernell
Novant Health
8650 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-369-8764
e-mail: tmstoernell@novanthealth.org
President
Jan Mangun
e-mail: mangun@newhopetel.net
Vice President
Genia Dowdy
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-401-9280
e-mail: genia.dowdy@centrahealth.com
Treasurer
Kevin Price
RCM&D
4200 Innsbrook Drive
Suite 303
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-347-2290
e-mail: kprice@rcmd.com
Secretary
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com
Board Member
Julie Radford
Inova Health System
8110 Gatehouse Road
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 703-645-2885
e-mail: julie.radford@inova.org
Board Member
Melinda Russell
Sentara Careplex Hospital
3000 Coliseum Drive
Hampton, VA 23666
Phone: 827-2242
e-mail: mgrussel@sentara.com
Board Member
Mary Owen
Sentara Healthcare
2204 Wilborn Ave
South Boston, VA 24592
Phone: 4345173705
e-mail: MBOWEN1@sentara.com
Board Member
Molly Huffman
Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis, LLP
511 Union Street
Suite 2700
Nashville, TN 37219
e-mail: molly.huffman@wallerlaw.com
Administrative Assistant
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com