Board of Directors

Past President
Patricia Sautel-Slater
Culpeper Medical Center
501 Sunset Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: 540-829-5703
e-mail: pslater@culpeperhospital.com
President
Rhonda McGlothlin
Centra Health
1901 Tate Springs Road
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Phone: 434-200-3604
e-mail: rhonda.mcglothlin@centrahealth.com
Vice President
Tina Stoernell
Novant Health
8650 Sudley Road
Manassas, VA 20110
Phone: 703-369-8764
e-mail: tmstoernell@novanthealth.org
Secretary
Diane Dickerson
Inova Health System
7344 Wickford Drive
Alexandria, VA 22315
Phone: 703-719-0458
e-mail: diane.dickerson@inova.org
Treasurer
Carla Dallmann
Valley Health System
1840 Amherst Street
Winchester, VA 22601
Phone: 540-536-8101
e-mail: cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Portia Brown
Valley Health
200 Memorial Drive
Luray, VA 22835
Phone: 540-743-8045
e-mail: pbrown3@valleyhealthlink.com
Board Members
Mary Malone
HDJN
4701 Cox Road, Suite 400
Glenn Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-967-9604
e-mail: mmalone@hdjn.com
Board Members
Jan Mangun
Murphy Deming College of Health Science
Phone: 540-887-4115
e-mail: jmangun@marybaldwin.edu
Board Members
Jacque Mitchell
Retired
2516 Lower Greens Place
Va. Beach, VA 23456
Phone: 757-430-9220
e-mail: jacquemitchell@cox.net
Administrative Assistant
Denice Sipka
Sentara Healthcare
1080 First Colonial Road, Ste. 407
Va. Beach, VA 23454
Phone: 757-395-6272
e-mail: dmsipka@sentara.com