Board Of Directors

icon_download1 Download list of 2013-2014 Board Members with full contact information

Past President Jody Friend Director,
Risk Management
Riverside Health System
jody.friend@rivhs.com
President Helen Gillespie Director of Compliance
& Risk Management
Commonwealth Care of Roanoke, Inc.
hgillespie@commonwealth-care.com
President Elect Maureen Burke Director,
Risk Management
Inova Health System
maureen.burke@inova.org
Vice President Janet Payne Vice President RCM&D
jpayne@rcmd.com
Secretary Diane Dickerson Risk Manager Inova Health System
diane.dickerson@inova.org
Treasurer Carla Dallmann Risk Manager Valley Health
cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Member Jacqueline M. Becker Senior Risk Management & Patient Safety Consultant MAG Mutual Insurance Company
jbecker@magmutual.com
Member Ann Gaffey President Healthcare Risk and Safety Strategies, LLC
ann@hrsstrategies.com
Member Molly Huffman Director Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
mhuffman@hdjn.com
Member Mary Owen Manager, Risk and Compliance Halifax Regional Health System
mary.owen@halifaxregional.com
Administrative Assistant Janet L. Poferl vashrm@yahoo.com
© 2014 VASHRM