Board Of Directors

icon_download1 Download list of 2013-2014 Board Members with full contact information

Past President Jody Friend Director,
Risk Management
Riverside Health System
President Helen Gillespie Director of Compliance
& Risk Management
Commonwealth Care of Roanoke, Inc.
President Elect Maureen Burke Director,
Risk Management
Inova Health System
Vice President Janet Payne Vice President RCM&D
Secretary Diane Dickerson Risk Manager Inova Health System
Treasurer Carla Dallmann Risk Manager Valley Health
Member Jacqueline M. Becker Senior Risk Management & Patient Safety Consultant MAG Mutual Insurance Company
Member Ann Gaffey President Healthcare Risk and Safety Strategies, LLC
Member Molly Huffman Director Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
Member Mary Owen Manager, Risk and Compliance Halifax Regional Health System
Administrative Assistant Janet L. Poferl
© 2014 VASHRM