Board Of Directors

icon_download1 Download list of 2014-2015 Board Members with full contact information

Past President Helen Gillespie Director of Compliance
& Risk Management
Commonwealth Care of Roanoke, Inc.
hgillespie@commonwealth-care.com
President Maureen Burke Director,
Risk Management
Inova Health System
maureen.burke@inova.org
Vice President Janet Payne Vice President RCM&D
jpayne@rcmd.com
Secretary Diane Dickerson Risk Manager Inova Health System
diane.dickerson@inova.org
Treasurer Carla Dallmann Director of Risk Management Valley Health
cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Member Carol Miginsky Risk Manager RCM&D
cmiginsky@rcmd.com
Member Jodi Simopoulos Director Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
jsimopoulos@hdjn.com
Member Molly Huffman Director Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
mhuffman@hdjn.com
Member Mary Owen Manager, Risk and Compliance Halifax Regional Health System
mary.owen@halifaxregional.com
Administrative Assistant Denice Sipka Risk Management Team Coordinator Sentara Virginia Beach General Hospital
dmsipka@sentara.com
© 2014 VASHRM