Board Of Directors

icon_download1 Download list of 2012-2013 Board Members with full contact information

Past President Rhonda L. McGlothin Director Risk Management
& Insurance Operations
Centra Health, Inc
rhonda.mcglothlin@centrahealth.com
President Jody Friend Director,
Risk Management
Riverside Health System
jody.friend@rivhs.com
President Elect Helen Gillespie Director of Compliance
& Risk Management
Commonwealth Care of roanoke, Inc.
hgillespie@commonwealth-care.com
Vice President Janet Payne Vice President RCM&D
jpayne@rcmd.com
Secretary Diane Dickerson Risk Manager Inova Health System
diane.dickerson@inova.org
Treasurer Carla Dallmann Risk Manager Valley Health
cdallman@valleyhealthlink.com
Member Tom Dolny Structured Settlement Consultant EPS Settlement Group
tdolny@epssg.com
Member N. Beth Dorsey Director Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, PC
bdorsey@hdjn.com
Member Jacqueline M. Becker Senior Risk Management & Patient Safety Consultant MAG Mutual Insurance Company
jbecker@magmutual.com
Member Ann Gaffey President Healthcare Risk and Safety Strategies, LLC
ann@hrsstrategies.com
Administrative Assistant Janet L. Poferl QRM Technician Augusta Health
jpoferl@augustamed.com
© 2014 VASHRM